MyInfo Almanac

by WallaDB for Guest

Log In
New User

Organization for Democracy and Economic Development

GUAM stands for the member countries’ names, Georgia, Ukraine, Azerbaijan, and Moldova. It was GUUAM before Uzbekistan withdrew in 5 May 2005.

Group Target

GUAM commits the countries to cooperation and assistance in social and economic development, the strengthening and broadening of trade and economic relations, and the development and effective use of transport and communications, highways, and related infrastructure crossing the boundaries of the member states.

Membership Structure



    © 2021 WallaDB Company