MyInfo Almanac

by WallaDB for Guest

Log In
New User

Northern Territory

Northern Territory flag

Northern Territory is in Oceania. Its capital is Darwin. This place is a territory of Australia. Northern Territory has an area of 1,349,130 square kilometres (520,902 square miles). The population is 199,868. This population is from a 2001 census.

Buy Books @
ITMB Australia Travel Refer. Map 1:3 500 000CDNUSAUK
Lonely Planet Australia 12CDNUSAUK
Lonely Planet Australian Phrasebook 2CDNUSAUK
Lonely Planet D&S Australias Great Barrier Reef 1CDNUSAUK
Lonely Planet Northern Territory 3CDNUSAUK
Lonely Planet Pidgin Phrasebook 2CDNUSAUK

Time Zone

It is in the Central Australia (GMT + 9.5) time zone.


© 2021 WallaDB Company